Bjarke M Rasmussen

Grøn "We Are Forever" album, out on Perfect Aesthetics, 2020.

Video for the track "We Are Forever" from the album of same name. Released on Perfect Aesthetics in February 2020.

V/A - "Folded Expressions" out on Infinite Waves June 11 2020.
Reinterpretations based on piano and cello I did at Blågårds Kirke.
Premiere at Zenevloed

V/A - Landscape Formations out on Phinery 2020.

Grøn "Someone Like You" 8 inch vinyl self-released in 2020. Organ works from Blågårds Kirke.

Grøn "Different Plans" from the compilation "Still Water" released in 2018.

Cathaya and Grøn "Scene, Surfaces and Threshold" split EP from 2016.

Concert recorded live at Mayhem 2018.

Grøn "Nye Ritualer" EP from 2015.

Panama Mirrors "Moonlit Towers" single from 2015.